Contact Us

Polymer Machinery Company

154B Potomac Avenue
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278-2715

Fax: 330-633-6367

Phone: 330-633-5734

MACHINERY SALES

jchiofolo@fllysas.com

Jim Chiofolo - cell# 330-618-7956

kashby@fllysas.com

Kendall Ashby - cell# 330-607-5259

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

sgilbraith@fllysas.com

Sean Gilbraith - cell# 216-527-7009

jdrapp@fllysas.com

Jeff Drapp - cell# 216-407-1673

zfitz@fllysas.com

Zach Fitz - cell# 863-370-3467

PARTS DEPARTMENT

sedgar@fllysas.com

Selena Edgar - 330-633-5734, ext. 100

MARKETING COORDINATOR

pmcneil@cbbmedia.com

Pete McNeil - cell# 234-380-3031
Barra Media Solutions

 

Contact Us

Name